“What’s in a Name That Which..”

Dear  Royal So N. So,

Let me explain the name, the what ifs, & could bes..

Dark Magic is the shorthand for special secret I ponder putting into the universe.

This is probably the mad scientist in me conducting a social experiment to gauge the range of success that potential project could have. So, either way it goes, you’ve already committed yourself to the study by clicking on the link and adding additional data by reading thus far.

Click X to closes this whole page and get “back to reality.” [Literally x Figuratively]

Click BLOG, you indulge in interests & I give you what you didn’t know you needed.

All I’m offering is some deliverance.

1 thought on ““What’s in a Name That Which..””

  1. This is a topic that’s near to my heart…
    Thank you! Exactly where are your contact details though?
    It’s very simple to find out any matter on net as compared
    to textbooks, as I found this paragraph at this
    site. I’ve been browsing online greater than 3 hours as of
    late, but I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It’s beautiful price sufficient for me. Personally, if all webmasters and
    bloggers made excellent content as you did, the web will probably be much more useful than ever before.
    http://nestle.com

    Like

Leave a comment