#RandomSidebar

I wish I had something to say

Something I do to prove

How much I want too

I mean how bad I want you

But to be honest

I don’t mind

Giving you more time

To think about it.

I don’t need time to think

I’m more than ready to not say anything at all

I definitely wanna drink

And get drunk

I’m just typing this stuff

Because I don’t see nothing wrong

If I pull up , we ride

Bump and grind

Lay up

And make love.

Really I don’t have anything to say

I’m just waiting for a time

A day

Give me the date

It’s no reason to delay

How we feel.

Bitch

this sound like some dr Seuss shit- 🤣

I’m tryna declutter my mind

So hold on .

I should take a smoke break

Inhale , exhale .

Iight .

I miss the way you hold me, grip tight , all night, breathing down my neck got my hairs standing up, I can’t sleep – too many emotions and you got me weak in the knees , in the heart & mind. Everything’s a go. I feel it in my soul – you’re for me.

I miss the way you stare me down, piercing and penetrating the deepest parts of me- first time I really looked you in the eyes & knew… this is forever, everytime we together, I wanna tell you, show you, kiss you & say aye, look- you’re mine

I miss you. The way you laugh. Your smile. The way we love. I miss us. I miss your drip, your demeanor. I miss the way you get naked – I mean bare your all to me, I receive your highest energies & on them low days, I feed you/ 𝘗𝘰𝘸𝘦𝘳 / me up, and I miss that.

I miss being who you need. There came a time we both fucked up. I couldn’t right my wrongs, I move different- I’m relentless. Every night you was gone I got restless – I couldn’t sleep. You got me weak . Vulnerability ain’t never been my strong suit but you- you’re everything to me.

So I guess I found a way to say

I miss you.

I need you.

I love you

For who you are, who you’ve been, & who I am when I’m with you.

If you could give me a day

A time,

Send me your location- let’s focus on communicating,

cause I don’t need nothing else but you .

Leave a comment