“ It’s Me & You Now “

⁃ MESSAGE –

You: Deliciously flavored

Me: Tape her up and savor

The/her Sweet

sensations

Anxiously

Tired of waiting

Tired of being patient

Hanging on by a thread

Of delectable temptations,

Not knowing WUZZAM

All I want is a sample

You: Desecrate her elation

With even more pleasurable relations

As she unzips n slips

N sees im hung low mayne (lo mein) 🍆

Not asian

Me: Not a second wasted

I’m already tasting

Tender love so sacred

with no hesitation

Or deliberation

I think I like trouble

I like misbehavin

hormones racing

As my mind is replaying

Every moment I’ve spent debating

You:

Tracing her silhouette

Engraving my teeth into her neck

Placing my love direct

Emptying all of my tension on your breasts

Until it drips slowly down your chest

To your stomach and the rest

And you rest as i crest and then rest

Rewind we get dressed and reset and press

Play

To do it all ova again with different aim

Me:

I would like to see

It

Firmly

Placing my grip

Around your tip

Touchin

Lickin

& Lustin

I’m lovin every second

of bein on my stomach

My knees

I’m ready to ride

If you please

*Could get me a towel

I don’t like my hands being wet*

Wiping My brows as they drip sweat

From workin your intellect

And redressing my intelligence

Is heaven sent

– Excuse my good girl behavior

I’m not even use to this

But I’m not new to it

I’m truly blessed

To hang round your demeanor

I’m eager , Call me Igor

I’m Jackle I’m Hide

I brought my _______

(that’s not the word I wanna use)

I’m interested in ______

Come bring me a ______ .

***change the whole shit***

You brought out my evil side

Now cum

let me convene ya

interested

in role play

I can be your

little demon

Decorate my dynasty

w| trinkets from our sessions

Trinkle down and let it stay

Cause I like a pearl necklace ..

Leave a comment