“Baby Girl Lets Just Make Love”

Baby girl let’s just make love

You like a fat kid loves cake 
And i scream 
Shout while you suck on my cream
Pies and sweet lies 
Penetrating our eyes 
Try to see the truth hidden 
Let you deep dive 
In my holy ocean 
I’m soaking 
Slick slidin in slow motion
Motor boatin
N bussin
No discussin
It’s disgusting 
The way we fuckin 
Fighting our way to lovin 
From lustin
& I been meaning to make you moist 
Lather you up in this rolls Royce 
Rising and riding 
Roll me over 
Got me cryin 
Sighing and rollin me eyes 
Then 
Light it 
Up
Like Christmas trees 
Gettin to stick n movin 
Poppin , ain’t no stopping me 
I’m ready for war 
in my bday suit
Up 
Makin birds sing
Fly out the coup
Just me and you
Got it boo
It’s hearts all over the world tonight
With the love they life 
& they feel 
How I feel 
When I’m with you 
I just wanna make love …
Baby girl let’s just make love 

Leave a comment